Our Committee

Here at Wylam Tennis Club; our committee is dedicated to providing all the members with the best experience possible throughout the year. Whether it is through the sport of tennis itself or some of the many social events we put on for our members.

Name Position Contact
James Mackay Chairperson
Julia Cooper Secretary
Mark Gormley Treasurer
Angela James Safeguarding
Kathy George Membership Secretary
Bob Aynsley  
Peter / Gill Drake  
John Wiseman  
Dan George  
Debs Noble  
Carole Parker  
Clare Wiseman  
Peter Lewis  
Laura Featherstone